Trivia Tuesday: How many emirates are there in the UAE?


The UAE has always confused the bejeezus out of me. Is it Dubai? Is it Abu Dhabi? For a while I thought it included Oman and Saudi Arabia (nope). So, here you have it People Who Are Probably Smarter Than Me, there are seven emirates; Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras al-Khaimah, Sharjah, Umm al-Quwain. […]